Owners & Producers

Owners & Producers

Owners & Producers

IBEX, now powered globally by METSTRADE, is owned and produced by the National Marine Manufacturers Association (NMMA) and RAI Amsterdam, producer of METSTRADE. IBEX is the largest technical trade event for the marine industry in North America. For boatbuilders, designers, repairers, surveyors, and boatyard/marine operators, marine dealers, retailers, aftermarket suppliers and buyers, IBEX is the single source for the latest boatbuilding technologies, tools, and materials. Learn more at www.ibexshow.com.

image

NMMA is the leading trade organization for the North American recreational boating industry. NMMA member companies produce more than 80 percent of the boats, engines, trailers, marine accessories and gear used by millions of boaters in North America. The association serves its members and their sales and service networks by improving the business environment for recreational boating including providing domestic and international sales and marketing opportunities, reducing unnecessary government regulation, decreasing the cost of doing business, and helping grow boating participation. As the largest producer of boat and sport shows in the U.S., NMMA connects the recreational boating industry with the boating consumer year-round. Learn more at www.nmma.org.

RAI Amsterdam is an international exhibition and convention company which organizes events in the Netherlands and abroad and operates the RAI Amsterdam Convention Centre in the Zuidas business district of Amsterdam. The RAI welcomes around 1.5 million visitors a year to approximately 500 events such as exhibitions, conventions and corporate and other events. The company also provides event-related services to organizers, exhibitors, and visitors. For more information, visit www.rai.nl.

Contact Information

Anne Dunbar, Show Director

716–662–4708 • anne@ibexshow.com


Tina Sanderson,

North American Sales Director

843-936-6112 • tina@ibexshow.com


Kate Holden, Marketing Director

207-221-6651 • kate@ibexshow.com


Sarah Devlin, Education Director

207-221-6652 • sarah@ibexshow.com

Roland IJzer, International Sales Manager

+31 6 386 82 103 • r.ijzer@rai.nl


Eline Heemstra,
International Pavilions Manager

+31 6 11 03 90 53 • e.heemstra@rai.nl


Joanne Miller, Registration Manager

312-946-6245 • jmiller@nmma.org


Nick Ligammari, Director of Operations

312-946-6279 • nligammari@nmma.org


Courtney Erhardt, Operations Manager

312–946–6237 • cerhardt@nmma.org

Rachel Harmon, Project Manager

312–946–6247 • rharmon@nmma.org


Nadia Martinez,

Special Project Coordinator

954–441–3222 • nmartinez@nmma.org


Andrew Golden, Rushton Gregory,

PR/Media Relations

617-413-6521 • agolden@rushtongregory.com


The IBEX Show Directory is produced and published by TRMG

Alisdair Martin, TRMG

847-868-1810 • alisdair@trmgllp.com

IBEX is owned and produced by:

National Marine Manufacturers Association

231 S. LaSalle Street, Ste. 2050

Chicago, IL 60604

312–946–6200


RAI Amsterdam

Postbus 77777

NL 1070 MS Amsterdam

The Netherlands

+31 (0) 20 549 12 12


The official contractor for IBEX 2019 is Shepard Exposition Services.

Published by

image

TRMG LLP

518 Davis St., Suite #208

Evanston, IL 60201

847-868-1810

www.trmgllp.com


Alisdair Martin, CEO

Jon Fellows, Publishing Director

Andrew Stevens, Operations Director

Charles Dragazis, Head of Production

Alex Seminary , Sales Manager

Andy Odeh, Sales Executive

Helen McKay, Project Manager

Tommy Conroy, Project Manager

Sean Roper, Art Editor


All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced by any means without written permission of the copyright owners. Although every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of this publication, the publishers cannot accept responsibility for any errors or omissions.

©2019 TRMG LLP

Advertisements:

image
image