A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

26 North Yachts

Location: Palm Harbor C 115 - 117, C 214 - 216

2525 Marina Bay Dr. West #203,

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Contact: Will Snyder

Email: will@26northyachts.com

Phone: (954) 235-3468

Website: www.26northyachts.com

4Ocean LLC

Location: Evernia Tent 214

6560 W Rogers Circle Suite 19,

Boynton Beach, FL 33487

Contact: Daniel Murphy

Email: daniel@4ocean.com

Phone: (561) 270-0650

Website: www.4ocean.com

50 Line Marine Supply

Location: Clematis Tent 509

2051 NE 59th Place,

Fort Lauderdlae, FL 33308

Contact: Jeff Gerum

Email: info@50linemarinesupply.com

Phone: (954) 612-0697

Website: www.50linemarinesupply.com

A Sailor's Place

Location: land 1029

3108 SE Monroe Street,

Stuart, FL 34997

Contact: Mark Haskell

Email: info@asailorsplace.com

Phone: (772) 283-9990

Website: www.asailorsplace.com

AB Inflatables USA

Location: land 1030

57 A Lafayette Avenue,

Suffern, NY 10901

Contact: Stephen Jaekel

Email: steve@abinflatablesusa.com

Phone: 845-918-2100

Website: www.abinflatables.com

Abaco Beach Resort & Boat Harbor Marina

Location: WF 907

Bay Street, P.O. Box AB 20669,

Marsh Harbour, Abaco

Bahamas

Contact: Kevie Thomas

Email: kevie.thomas@abacobeachresort.com

Phone: (242) 367-2158

Website: www.abacobeachresort.com

Ace Boat Lifts, LLC

Location: Evernia Tent 312

7990 Mercantile St,

North Ft. Myers, FL 33197

Contact: Cody Cunningham

Email: ccunningham@goldenboatlifts.com

Phone: (800) 826-3573

Website: www.aceboatlifts.com

Acryfin Coatings LLC

Location: Evernia Tent 332

901 NW New Providence Rd,

Stuart, FL 34994

Contact: Johnny Spitzmiller

Email: john@acryfin.com

Phone: (772) 631-3899

Website: www.acryfin.com

Admiralty Yacht Sales

Location: IW #632

911 S.E. 6th Ave., Suite 109,

Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact: David A. Lash

Email: dlash@admiraltyyacht.com

Phone: (561) 330-9095

Website: www.admiraltyyacht.com

AERE Marine Group

Location: Clematis Tent 527

12207 NW 35th Street,

Coral Springs, FL 33065

Contact: Vicki Abernathy

Email: vicki@aeremarinegroup.com

Phone: (954) 345-2373

Website: www.aeremarinegroup.com

Airship Ribs

Location: IW 1227-1228

1151 Sunnyside Rd.,

Vermilion, OH 44089

Contact: Chrissy Phillips

Email: chrissy.phillips@airshipribs.com

Phone: (440) 967-1073

Website: www.airshipribs.com

Air-Tight LLC

Location: Evernia Tent 234

1300 W. Industrial Ave. Unit 103,

Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Contact: Henry Dombroski

Email: info@airtighthubs.com

Phone: (561) 509-0455

Website: www.airtighthubs.com

Albemarle Boats

Location: IW 1034-1035

140 Midway Dr,

Edenton, NC 27932

Contact: Keith Privott

Email: keith@albemarleboats.com

Phone: 252-482-4369

Albury Brothers Boats

Location: Land 1106 1401 Broadway, Riviera Beach, FL 33404 Contact: Jeff Lichterman Email: jeff@alburybrothers.com Phone: (561) 863-7006 Website: www.alburybrothers.com

Allied Marine

Location: IW 580 - 588

1785 SE 17th Street,

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Contact: Alex Thompson

Email: alex.thompson@alliedmarine.com

Phone: (954) 462-5557

Website: www.alliedmarine.com

AlligatorFlorida

Location: Evernia Tent 306

427 Lake Frances Drive,

West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Contact: Dennis Campbell

Email: dcpb@comcast.net

Phone: 561-762-3459

Website: www.alligatorflorida.com

Allstate Shelby Insurance

Location: Evernia Tent 210

8645 N Military Trail, Suite 513,

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Contact: Aaron Shelby

Email: aaronshelby@allstate.com

Phone: (561) 200-3501

Website: www.allstate.com

American Custom Yachts

Location: Clematis Tent 579

6800 S.W. Jack James Drive,

Stuart, FL 34997

Contact: Dominck LaCombe, Jr. Email: info@acyinc.com

Phone: (772) 221-9100

Website: www.americancustomyachts.com

American Yacht Restoration

Location: Clematis Tent 532

5770 Columbia Circle,

Mangonia Park, FL 33407

Contact: Dana Andrews

Email: dana@americayachtrestoration.com

Phone: (561) 882-0444

Website: americanyachtsrestoration.com

AMG Insurance International LLC

Location: Clematis Tent 551

319 Clematis Street Suite 105,

West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Contact: Kerry Gonzalez

Email: kerry@amginsuranceintl.com

Phone: (772) 742-2401

Website: www.amginsuranceintl.com

A.N.G. Converters

Location: Clematis Tent 565

3200 S. Andrews Ave Suite 207,

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Contact: Alessandra Lamarca

Email: info@angconverters.com

Phone: (954) 368-3214

Website: www.angconverters.com

Apollo Yachts

Location: IW 215-218 1155 Brickell Bay Drive, Suite C2-0, Miami, FL 33131 Contact: AJ Blackmon Email: matthew@apolloyachts.com Phone: (800) 554-8837 Website: www.apolloyachts.com

Aqua Sol Yacht Sales

Location: IW 141

301 Clematis St Ste 3000,

W Palm Beach, FL 33401

Contact: Lars Edson

Email: lars@aquasolyachtsales.com

Phone: (561) 303-5663

Website: www.aquasolyachtsales.com

Aquor Water Systems

Location: Evernia Tent 349

12015 NE 8th St,

Bellevue, WA 98005

Contact: Cash Walcome

Email: cash@aquorwatersystems.com

Phone: 800-458-1749

Website: aquorwatersystems.com

ARG Marine Inc.

Location: Land #1024-1026

3562 Dr. Martin Luther King Blvd.,

Riviera Beach, FL 33404

Contact: David Waddell

Email: argmarine@aol.com

Phone: (561) 840-1514

Website: www.argmarine.com

Atlantic Marine Electronics

Location: Clematis Tent 585

5738 Route 9,

New Gretna, NJ 8224

Contact: Rich Kolasinski

Email: toddt@atlantic-me.com

Phone: (609) 296-8826

Website: www.atlantic-me.com

Atlantic Radio Telephone

Location: Clematis Tent 654

2495 NW 35th Ave,

Miami, FL 33313

Contact: Ysora Waugh

Email: ysora@atlanticrt.com

Phone: (305) 633-9636

Website: www.atlanticrt.com

Atlantic Yacht & Ship, Inc.

Location: IW 234-237; IW 224-230; IW 238-242

850 NE 3rd Street #213 - Harbour Town Marina,

Dania Beach, FL 33004

Contact: Chris Carroll / Kim Cuadrado

Email: kim@ayssales.com

Phone: (954) 921-1500

Website: www.atlanticyachtandship.com

Atlass Insurance Group

Location: WF 927; Land 1006

1300 S.E. 17th Street, #220,

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Contact: Scott Stamper

Email: sstamper@atlassinsurance.com

Phone: (954) 525-0582

Website: www.atlassinsurance.com

Avid Sportwear

Location: Land 1014 4521 PGA Blvd, #136, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418 Contact: Michelle Daniel Email: Michelle@avidtackle.com Phone: (561) 339-2878 Website: www.avidgear.com

Awlgrip North America

Location: WF 912

6001 Antoine Drive,

Houston, TX 77091

Contact: Jim Hogan

Email: marissa.sanchezaldana@akzonobel.com

Phone: (713) 684-1346

Website: www.awlgrip.com

Azimut Benetti S.p.A. - Benetti Division

Location: Palm Harbor D Slip 302A-302B

Via Michele Coppino # 104,

Viareggio, LU 55049

Italy

Contact: Julissa Rosaldo

Email: info@benettiamericas.com

Phone: (645) 765-2796

Website: www.benettiyachts.it