A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Bachman Marine Group/Tuppen's Marine

Location: Evernia Tent 1050-1052

1006 N. Dixie Hwy.,

Lake Worth, FL 33460

Contact: William Bachman

Email: tuppensmarine@earthlink.net

Phone: 561-582-9015

Website: www.tuppens.com

Back Cove Yachts

Location: IW 167-169

PO Box 548 - 23 Merrill Drive,

Rockland, ME 4841

Contact: Jamie Beaudon Governale

Email: jamie@backcoveyachts.com

Phone: (207) 594-8821

Website: www.backcoveyachts.com

Backyard Art LLC / Preppy Player

Location: Evernia Tent 339

4 Cambridge Drive,

Allendale, NJ 7401

Contact: Patty Corn

Email: pmcorn@aol.com

Phone: (201) 694-8582

Website: www.preppyplayer.com

Bagibike Usa Co.

Location: Evernia Tent 221

1835 E Hallandale Beach Blvd, #863,

Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

Contact: Erez Ekstein

Email: erez@bagibike.com

Phone: (954) 228-0164

Website: www.bagibike.com

Bahama Boat Works, LLC

Location: IW 1104

5490 Dexter Way,

West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Contact: Bob Sparks

Email: kaye@bahamaboatworks.com

Phone: (561) 882-4069

Website: www.bahamaboatworks.com

Ban de Osh

Location: WF 820

1416 Bay Road,

Miami Beach, FL 33139

Contact: Rebecca Euceda

Email: baskmiami@gmail.com

Phone: 305-898-2164

Website: www.bandeosh.com

Bausch-American Towers, LLC

Location: Clematis Tent 578

6800 S.W. Jack James Dr.,

Stuart, FL 34997

Contact: Tim Bausch Email: info@bauschamericantowers.com

Phone: (772) 283-2771

Website: www.bauschamericantowers.com

Beard Marine

Location: Clematis Tent M-7

1748 Australian Ave Ste 8,

Riviera Beach, FL 33404

Contact: Kathleen Gall

Email: info@beardmarine.com

Phone: 561-881-9598

Website: www.beardmarine.com

Bertram Yachts

Location: IW 519-521

5250 W Tyson Ave.,

Tampa, FL 33611

Contact: Allison Reis

Email: marketing@bertram.com

Phone: (813) 527-9899

Website: www.richardbertramyachts.com

Big Thunder Marine

Location: IW 926-931 PO Box 759, Lake Ozarks, MO 65049 Contact: Jeremy Anderson Email: jeremy@bigthundermarine.com Phone: (573) 365-4001 Website: www.bigthundermarine.com

Bimini - Me

Location: WF 805

200 Burning Tree Dr,

Naples, FL 34105

Contact: Lani Liuzza

Email: lani@luxsails.com

Phone: (401) 595-5991

Website: www.biminime.com

Birdsall Marine Design, Inc.

Location: Clematis Tent M-11

530 Nottingham Blvd.,

West Palm Beach, FL 33405

Contact: Robert Birdsall

Email: bookkeeping@birdsallmarine.com

Phone: (561) 832-7879

Website: www.birdsallmarine.com

Blackfin Boats (Seabring Marine Ind)

Location: IW 1164-1169

1579 SW 18th St,

Williston, FL 32696

Contact: Mike Usina

Email: michael.usina@blackfinboats.com

Phone: (352) 528-2628

Website: www.blackfinboats.com

Blacktip Boatworks

Location: IW 1040-1041

1525 Hobbs St.,

Tampa, FL 33619

Contact: Craig Blunstein

Email: sales@blacktipboats.com

Phone: 813-295-3569

Website: www.blacktipboatworks.com

BlissSplash

Location: Evernia Tent 307

81 N Sewalls Pt Rd.,

Stuart, FL 34996

Contact: Bliss Benak

Email: BlissSplashWear@gmail.com

Phone: (561) 801-3771

Website: www.BlissSplash.com

Bluewater Books & Charts

Location: Clematis Tent 531

3233 SW 2nd Ave,

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315

Contact: Toni Hemming Barber

Email: tbarber@bluewaterweb.com

Phone: (954) 763-6533

Website: www.bluewaterweb.com

Bluewater Sportfishing Boats Inc

Location: land 1041-1042

2901 Industrial Ave. #3,

Ft. Pierce, FL 34946

Contact: Paul Skilowitz

Email: bwboats@earthlink.net

Phone: (772) 464-3735

Website: www.bluewatersportfishingboats.com

Bluewater Yachting USA

Location: Land 1129 1069 SE 17th, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316 Contact: Ami Ira Email: ami@bluewateryachting.com Phone: (954) 653-0569 Website: www.bluewateryachting.com

Bluewater Yacht Sales

Location: IW 571-573

1450 Sensation Weigh,

Beaufort, NC 28516

Contact: Lauren Stevens

Email: lstevens@bwys.com

Phone: 252-728-2645

Website: www.bluewateryachtsales.com

Boat International Media

Location: SYV G

1800 SE 10th Ave.,Suite 340,

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Contact: Jennifer Chiles

Email: jennifer.chiles@boatinternationalmedia.com

Phone: 954-522-2628

Website: www.boatinternationalmedia.com

The Boat Kings

Location: Land 1083, 1084, 1087 2451 NE 4th Avenue, Pompano Beach, FL 33064 Contact: Richard Munoz Email: richard@theboatkings.com Phone: (954) 960-5010 Website: www.theboatkings.com

Boat Owners Warehouse

Location: Clematis Tent 609

2230 Broadway,

Riviera Beach, FL 33404

Contact: Jim Truslow

Email: derrickc@bowboat.com

Phone: 561-845-7777

Website: www.boatownerswarehouse.com

Boat Test Leasing

Location: Evernia 319 51 Bank Street, Suite 2A, Stamford, CT 06901 Email: lynn@boattest.com Phone: (203) 323.9900 Website: www.boattest.com

Boat World of Florida, Inc.

Location: Land 1131-1132

1260 N. Federal Hwy,

Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Contact: Dan Hunt

Email: bwof@bellsouth.net

Phone: (954) 781-7100

Website: www.boatworldusa.com

Boats Direct - Blackwater

Location: land 1092

14565 NW 26th Ave.,

Opa Locka, FL 33054

Contact: Dana Mclean

Email: dana@boatsdirectusa.com

Phone: 954-647-6774

Website: www.boatsdirectusa.com

Bonadeo Boat Works

Location: land 1038

4431 SE Commerce Ave,

Stuart, FL 34997

Contact: Larry Bonadeo

Email: larry@bonadeoboatworks.com

Phone: (772) 463-7447

Website: www.BonadeoBoatWorks.com

Bradford Marine

Location: Palm Harbor C, Slip 106

3051 West State Road 84,

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Contact: Amanda Manning

Email: amanda@bradford-marine.com

Phone: (954) 791-3800

Website: www.bradford-marine.com

Brig USA / Sirocco Marine

Location: Ramp 11

3277 SE 14th Avenue,

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Contact: Catherine Towner

Email: marketing@siroccomarine.com

Phone: (954) 982-6344

Website: www.siroccomarine.com

British Virgin Islands Tourist Board

Location: Evernia 229 1 West 34th Street, Suite 301, New York, NY 10001 Contact: Perla George Email: pgeorge@bvitourism.com Phone: (212) 563-3117 Website: www.bvitourism.com

Broward Casting Foundry

Location: WF 905; Land 905A

2240 S.W. 34th Str.,

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Contact: Lynn Zophres

Email: bcf@gattofurniture.com

Phone: (954) 584-6400

Website: www.browardcasting.com

Broward Motorsports of Palm Beach

Location: land 1119-1120

2300 Okeechobee Blvd,

West Palm Bch, FL 33409

Contact: Robert Ferguson / Fabian Grasso

Email: peterl@browardmotorsports.com

Phone: 561-340-5235

Website: www.browardmotorsports.com

Brownie's Yacht Diver Stores

Location: WF 823

1530 Cordova Road,

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Contact: Dave Carmichael

Email: dave@yachtdiver.com

Phone: (954) 524-2112

Website: www.yachtdiver.com

Bruckmann Yachts

Location: Ramp 9, Slip 945

2265 Royal Windsor Dr. Unit 2,

Mississauga, OT L5J1K5

Canada

Contact: Mark Bruckmann

Email: info@bruckmannyachts.com

Phone: (905) 855-1117

Website: www.bruckmannyachts.com

Buldano

Location: WF 836

24 Sheridan Lane,

Brunswick, MD 21758

Contact: Michael E. Gelisen

Email: sales@buldano.com

Phone: (857) 285-3266

Website: www.buldano.com

Burger Boat Company

Location: SY - A

1811 Spring Street,

Manitowoc, WI 54220

Contact: Ron Cleveringa

Email: rcleveringa@burgerboat.com

Phone: (920) 686-5117

Website: www.burgerboat.com

Buzz Air

Location: Evernia Tent 227 900 Airport Rd, Merritt Island, FL 32952 Contact: Douglas Galorneau Email: fly@buzzairlines.com Phone: (321) 453-2222 Website: www.buzzairlines.com