A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Hacker Boat Company Inc.

Location: TBD

8 Delaware Avenue,

Silver Bay, NY 12874

Contact: Erin Babcock

Email: erin.badcock@hackerboat.com

Phone: (518) 543-6666

Website: www.hackerboat.com

Hammer Yachts

Location: IW 1062

5211 West Leitner Drive,

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Contact: Peter Wiersema

Email: peter@hammeryachts.com

Phone: 954-260-4913

Website: www.hammeryachts.com

Handcraft Mattress Co. Inc.

Location: Clematis Tent M-13

1602 NW 23rd Ave,

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

Contact: Dave Ogle

Email: dave@hmcwest.com

Phone: (954) 714-9997

Website: www.boatbeds.com

Happy Jack Float

Location: Evernia Tent 316

30020 Lee Martin Rd,

Livingston, LA 70754

Contact: Dana Watts

Email: info@happyjackfloat.com

Phone: 225-202-0773

Website: www.happyjackfloat.com

HCB Yachts

Location: IW 1118-1121

23 Excellence Way,

Vonore, TN 37885

Contact: David Russell

Email: david.russell@hcbyachts.com

Phone: 423-884-5521

Website: www.hcbyachts.com

Henriques Yachts

Location: WF 930

198 Hilton Ave.,

Bayville, NJ 8721

Contact: Maria Henriques

Email: henriques@henriquesyachts.net

Phone: (732) 269-1180

Website: www.henriquesyachts.com

Heritage Yacht Sales

Location: IW 565-567

3 Keel Street, Suite 5,

Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480

Contact: Sean Doyle

Email: sean@heritageyachtsales.com

Phone: 910-620-1900

Website: www.heritageyachtsales.com

The Hinckley Company

Location: IW 938-942 1 Little Harbor Landing, Portsmouth, RI 2871 Contact: Cheryl Burns Email: cburns@huntsyachts.com Phone: 401-682-0614 Website: www.hinckleyyachts.com

Hi-Tide Sales, Inc

Location: land 1033

4050 Selvitz Rd,

Fort Pierce, FL 34981

Contact: Thomas G Fox

Email: sales@hi-tide.com

Phone: (800) 544-0735

Website: www.hi-tide.com

HMY Yacht Sales

Location: IW 301, 306A, 310, 310A, 311-330, 333-350, 401-404, 411, 413, 416-419, 422-428

817 NE 3rd Street,

Dania, FL 33004

Contact: Tim Derrico

Email: lhogle@hmy.com

Phone: (561) 262-4132

Website: www.hmy.com

Hooker Electric Inc.

Location: Clematis Tent 606

5094 NE 12th Ave,

Oakland Park, FL 33334

Contact: Trista Evans

Email: hookerelectric@gmail.com

Phone: (954) 530-6908

Horizon Power Catamarans

Location: TBD

2525 Marina Bay Dr. West,

Ft Lauderdale, FL 33312

Contact: Jessica Krog

Email: jessica@powercatco.com

Phone: 954-805-8132

Website: www.horizonpowercatamarans.com

Horizon Yachts Inc.

Location: IW 101-104

1212 US Highway 1, Ste. A,

North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Contact: Danett Utecht

Email: danett@horizonyachtusa.com

Phone: (561) 721-4850

Website: www.horizonyachtusa.com

Huckins Yacht Corp.

Location: IW 115

3482 Lakeshore Blvd.,

Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact: Sara Gielow

Email: sgielow@huckinsyacht.com

Phone: (904) 389-1125

Website: www.huckinsyacht.com

Hudson Yacht Group

Location: TBD

Ju Jiang Village, Shi Jing Nan An Quanzhou,

Fuijan Province Fujan, 362343

China

Contact: Chris Doscher

Email: jtinglee@hudsonyacht.com

Phone: (864) 324-7825

Hunter Skipper LLC

Location: TBD

265 46th Ave,

St. Pete Beach, FL 33706

Contact: Joshua Bennett

Email: luke@hunterskipper.com

Phone: 727-422-6009

Hurricane Hole Marina

Location: TBD

One Marina Way,

Paradise Island Nassau,

Bahamas

Contact: Kevin Quirk

Email: kquirk@hurricaneholemarina.com

Phone: 954-873-3157

Website: www.hurricaneholemarina.com

Hydro-Shield LLC

Location: Clematis Tent 614

3 Island Ave., Unit 14G,

Miami Beach, FL 33139

Contact: Dale MacDonald

Email: dmmacdonald@hydro-shield.com

Phone: (302) 650-4326

Website: www.hydro-shield.com