A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

S & S Propeller Co.

Location: clematis tent 507 3040 SW 10 St, Pompano Beach, FL 33069 Contact: Kat Georgio Email: kat@sspropeller.com Phone: (718) 359-3393 Website: www.sspropeller.com

Sabre Yachts

Location: IW 164-166 12 Hawthorne Road, PO Box 134, South Casco, ME 4077 Contact: Jamie Beaudoin Governale Email: jamie@sabreyachts.com Phone: (207) 655-3831 Website: www.sabreyachts.com

SACS SRL

Location: IW 1125-1126 426 Phoenix Street, South Haven, MI 49090 Contact: Gerald Webb Email: info@sacsmarine.it Phone: 901-371-1626 Website: www.sacsmarine.com

Sailfish Marina

Location: clematis tent 613 98 Lake Drive, Palm Beach Shores, FL 33404 Contact: Shannon Carnahan Email: shannon@sailfishmarina.com Phone: (561) 844-1724 Website: www.sailfishmarina.com

Sanlorenzo of the Americas

Location: IW 654-666 1515 SE 17th Street, Suite 125, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316 Contact: Marco Segato Email: marco@sanlorenzoamericas.com Phone: 954-376-4794 Website: www.sanlorenzoamericas.com

Saveene

Location: IW 663 111 Mooring Dr., Lantana, FL 33462 Contact: Andrea Zecevic Email: saveene@saveene.com Phone: (561) 570-4301 Website: www.saveene.com

Schaefer Yachts

Location: IW 722-723 1515 SE 17th Street, Suite 117, Ft Lauderdale, FL 33316 Contact: Nils Kah Email: nils.kah@schaeferyachts.com Phone: 954-716-3779 Website: www.schaeferyachts.us

Scout Boats

Location: Land 1045 1500 West Broward Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312 Contact: Melody Renne Email: melody@sevenseasyachtsales.com Phone: (954) 463-8143 Website: www.sevenseasyachtsales.com

Sea Lustre

Location: Evernia tent 235 140 Bridge Road, Tequesta, FL 33469 Contact: Brooke Hartman Email: sealustrejewelry@yahoo.com Phone: (561) 373-3198 Website: www.sealustrejewelry.com

Sea School

Location: clematis tent 588 8440 4th Street North, St. Petersburg, FL 33702 Contact: Cathy Bancroft Email: cathybancroft@seaschool.com Phone: (727) 577-3992 Website: www.seaschool.com

Sea Sea Marine

Location: land 1012 4201 Oak Circle #38, Boca Raton, FL 33431 Contact: Cliff Case Email: seaseamarine.cliff@gmail.com Phone: (561) 395-1859 Website: www.seaseamarine.com

Sea Tow Palm Beach

Location: Evernia tent 246 2300 Broadway, Riviera Beach, FL 33404 Contact: Will Beck Email: seatowpalmbeach@gmail.com Phone: (561) 844-8056 Website: www.seatowpb.com

Sea Vee Boats

Location: land 1043; IW 801-803 6900 NW 77 Ct, Miami, FL 33166 Contact: John Caballero Email: john@seaveeboats.com Phone: (305) 759-6419 Website: www.seaveeboats.com

Sea-Lion Boats

Location: TBD 2275 NW 150th Street, Opa-Locka, FL 33054 Contact: Nathan Hiemstra Email: jordan@sea-lionboats.com Phone: 616-644-3768 Website: www.sea-lionboats.com

Seacoast Marine Finance

Location: WF 904 1800 SE 10th Ave, Suite 315, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316 Contact: Patrice Brantley Email: patrice.brantley@seacoastbank.com Phone: (954) 630-3430 Website: www.seacoastmarinefinance.net

SeaGate Marine Sales, Inc

Location: Land 1039 4900 SE Federal, HWY, Stuart, FL 34997 Contact: Tommy Gaston Email: sales@seagatemarine.com Phone: (772) 221-2105 Website: www.seagatemarine.com

Seahawke Marine

Location: WF 901 4711 N. Austraillian Ave. Ste 15, West Palm Beach, FL 33407 Contact: TJ Hawker Email: office@seahawkemarine.com Phone: 561-339-6538 Website: www.seahawkemarine.com

Seakeeper, Inc

Location: IW 1050 45310 Abell House Lane, Suite 350, California, MD 20619 Contact: Mayli Curran Email: mcurran@seakeeper.com Phone: (410) 326-1590 Website: www.seakeeper.com

Sealift

Location: clematis tent 656 613 Cidco Road, Cocoa, FL 32926 Contact: Stephen Johns Email: sales@sealiftusa.com Phone: 321-638-0301 Website: www.sealiftusa.com

Sealine

Location: IW 1063-1065 29 Trowbridge Circle, Rowley, MA 1969 Contact: Douglas Brophy Email: dbrophy@hanseyachts.com Phone: (978) 239-6568

Seasucker

Location: WF 819 1912 44th Ave E, Bradenton, FL 34203 Contact: Tamas Nagy Email: tamas.nagy@seasucker.com Phone: (941) 900-1850 Website: www.seasucker.com

Seattle Northwest Yachts LLC

Location: IW 107-109; 159-163,164A 318 South US Hwy 1 Suite 104, Jupiter, FL 33477 Contact: Christer Lundqvist Email: laura@seattleyachts.com Phone: (920) 509-0299 Website: www.seattleyachts.com

Separation Equipment Company, Inc.

Location: clematis tent 629 501 N. Falkenburg Road, Tampa, FL 33619 Contact: Floyd Goble Email: floydgoble@separationequipment.com Phone: (813) 685-2065 Website: www.separationequipment.com

Seven Seas Yacht Sales, Inc.

Location: land 1045 1500 West Broward Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312 Contact: Melody Renne Email: melody@sevenseasyachtsales.com Phone: (954) 463-8143 Website: www.sevenseasyachtsales.com

Shiptronics

Location: WF 906A 4584 Enterprise Ave unit b4, Naples, FL 34112 Contact: Scott Fawcett Email: scott@shiptronics.com Phone: (833) 275-7447 Website: www.shiptronics.com

ShowBoat Custom Coating, Inc.

Location: clematis tent 623 PO Box 5444, Lighthouse Point, FL 33074 Contact: David York Email: david@showboatcustomcoating.com Phone: (805) 844-6054 Website: www.showboatcustomcoating.com

Silver Yachts Ltd.

Location: TBD 124 Quill Way, Henderson, W.A. 6166 Western Australia Contact: Jona Kan Email: kristie.chan@silveryachts.com Website: www.silveryachts.com

Simrad-Navico

Location: Clematis Tent 607 4500 S 129th E Ave., Suite 200, Tulsa, OK 74128 Contact: Stephanie Hunter Email: shows@navico.com Phone: 918-438-8725 Website: www.simrad.com

Skuze Shoes LLC

Location: evernia tent 223 2301 NW 33rd Ct. Unit 104, Pompano Beach, FL 33069 Contact: Ted Alflen Email: talflen@aol.com Phone: 954-309-3161 Website: www.skuzeshoes.com

Skyhawk Binoculars

Location: WF 778 429 Sandalwood Ct., Encinitas, CA 92024 Contact: Kevin Longfellow Email: kevin@skyhawkoptics.com Phone: (760) 452-6145 Website: www.skyhawkoptics.com

Snag A Slip/ MarinaLife

Location: clematis tent 605 125 West Street Suite 201, Annapolis, MD 21401 Contact: Brian Arnold Email: brian@snagaslip.com Phone: (410) 703-4737

Soco Swings

Location: evernia field 346 800 Stonewater Blvd, Franklin, TN 37064 Contact: Joey Britt Email: joeybritt3@msn.com Phone: (615) 477-2230 Website: www.socoswings.com

Solace Boats

Location: IW 1041-4042 308 S Old County Rd, Edgewater, FL 32132 Contact: Todd Albrecht Email: talbrecht@solaceboats.com Phone: (386) 888-5592 Website: www.solaceboats.com

South Florida Marine

Location: land 1096 725 N. Federal Hwy, Boynton Beach, FL 33435 Contact: Michael Wood Email: jana@southfloridamarine.com Phone: (561) 737-9423 Website: www.southfloridamarine.com

South Wind Designs

Location: Land 1133 2595 SW 11th ct, Boynton Beach, FL 33426 Contact: David Moorhouse Email: david@sowinddesigns.com Phone: (561) 236-8551 Website: www.sowinddesigns.com

Southern Boating Media Group

Location: clematis tent 612 330 N. Andrews Ave. Ste 200, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 Contact: Erin Brennan Email: erin@southernboating.com Phone: (954) 522-5515 Website: www.southernboating.com

Southport Boats

Location: IW 1141-1142, 1143A 650 River Ave, South Gardiner, ME 4345 Contact: Jonathan Kirby Email: jonathan@southportboats.com Phone: (207) 620-7998 Website: www.southportboats.com

Sovereign Yacht Sales

Location: Ramp 9 1050-1061 810 Seabreeze Blvd. Suite G, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33060 Contact: Greg Terraglio Email: bob@sovyachts.com Phone: (772) 232-4822 Website: www.sovyachts.com

Sparkman & Stephens

Location: Superyacht - B One Washington Street, Newport, RI 2840 Contact: Riley Yuhas Email: ryuhas@sparkmanstephens.com Phone: 401-847-5449 Website: www.sparkmanstephens.com

Sporty Girl Apparel

Location: evernia field 334 1001 ALT A1A, N., Jupiter, FL 33478 Contact: Kim Grant Email: sportygirlllc@aol.com Phone: (561) 346-4789 Website: www.sportygirlapparel.com

Spurs Marine Mfg

Location: clematis tent 548 201 SW 33rd Street, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315 Contact: Leeann Ali Email: office@spursmarine.com Phone: (954) 463-2707 Website: www.spursmarine.com

Stamas Yacht Inc.

Location: IW 1036, 1037A-1038A 300 Pampas Ave, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689 Contact: Tim DeVries Email: accounting@stamas.com Phone: (727) 937-4118 Website: www.stamas.com

Sterling Acceptance Corporation

Location: WF 928 1 Melvin Avenue, Annapolis, MD 21401 Contact: Matt Brown Email: matt@sterlingacceptance.com Phone: (410) 268-1545 Website: www.sterlingacceptance.com

Sterling Associates

Location: WF 911 1881 N.E. 26th Street, Ste 220, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305 Contact: Phill Hawkins Email: phill.hawkins@unibank.com Phone: (954) 568-5047 Website: www.boatbanker.com

Stewart & Stevenson FDDA LLC

Location: land 1031 4141 SW 30th Ave, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312 Contact: Russell Gomulinkski Email: j.saldivar@ssss.com Phone: (954) 327-4446

Stor-All Luxury RV & Boat Storage

Location: land 1061 514 West Ocean Ave, Boynton Beach, FL 33426 Contact: Lisa Jenyns Email: lisaa@stor-all.com Phone: 561-413-6711 Website: www.storallrvboat.com

Stranded At Sea, Inc

Location: evernia field 308 1689 Clinch Dr, Fernandinha Beach, FL 32034 Contact: Brian Kolshak Email: briank@strandedatsea.com Phone: (561) 662-0976 Website: www.strandedarsea.com

Stuart Boat Works LLC

Location: IW 1126-1127 3515 SE Lionel Terrace, Stuart, FL 34997 Contact: Bob Chew Email: bob@stuartboatworks.com Phone: (772) 600-7121 Website: www.stuartboatworks.com

SubSafe Inc

Location: TBD 1139 Oak Place, Unit 4D, Port Orange, FL 32129 Contact: Desiree Heller Email: subsafellc@gmail.com Phone: (386) 298-9118 Website: www.thesubsafe.com

Sunbrella

Location: land 1002 142 Glen Raven Rd, Burlington, NC 27217 Contact: Ruth Bailess Email: rbailess@glenraven.com Phone: 336-586-1187 Website: www.sunbrella.com

Sundance Marine

Location: IW 900-923; 923A-923D 3321 NE Indian River Dr, Jensen Beach, FL 34957 Contact: Eric Peterson Email: eric@sundancemarineusa.com Phone: 772-334-1416

Sundeck Yachts

Location: Ramp 6, Slip 620 1535 SE 17th St. Suite 205, Ft Lauderdale, FL 33316 Contact: Mark Poirier Email: usa@sundeck.yachts Phone: (954) 440-9408 Website: sundeck.yachts

SunGlass Haven

Location: clematis tent 646 4412 Limerick Lane, Frisco, TX 75034 Contact: Les Rookstool Email: lesrookstool@hotmail.com Phone: (214) 205-8811 Website: www.sunglasshaven.com

Sunreef Yachts

Location: IW 1256 Doki A Street, Gdansk, 80-86 3 Poland Contact: Stephanie High Email: info@sunreef-yachts.com Phone: (754) 224 8111 Website: www.sunreef-yachts.com

Sunset Harbour Yacht Club

Location: clematis tent 519 1928 Purdy Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33139 Contact: Douglas E. Mason Email: dmason@sunsetharbouryc.com Phone: 305-962-3766

Suntex Boat Club & Rentals

Location: TBD 8865 Midnight Pass Rd, Siesta Key, FL 34242 Contact: Evan Phillips Email: ephillips@suntex.com Phone: 941-266-8499 Website: www.suntex.com

Surf 9

Location: evernia tent 243 24850 Old 41 Road, Ste 10, Bonita Springs, FL 34135 Contact: Jamie Chenciner Email: customerservice@surf9.com Phone: 239-590-6183 Website: www.surf9.com

Surrender Not LLC

Location: TBD 500 S. Federal Hwy, Suite 776, Hallandale, FL 33009 Contact: Justo H. Gomez Email: justo@surrendernot.com Phone: (954) 494-0561 Website: www.fishlair.com

Swingstoppers LLC

Location: evernia field 350 976 SE 9th Avenue, Pompano Beach, FL 33060 Contact: Paul Warters Email: holly@swingstoppers.com Phone: (954) 940-1100 Website: www.swingstoppers.com

SYKL Power Bikes

Location: Evernia Tent 201B 1950 8th Ave, Baldwin, WI 54002 Contact: Jeff Hallbeck Email: jeff@syklpowerbikes.com Website: www.syklpowerbikes.com